Upcoming Shows and Events

Here are some upcoming shows; the one I am most excited for is The Ranger Zone, first Saturdays at Branded Saloon. I cohost this comedy + poetry variety show with my twin sister, April Ranger. Come check it out Saturday February 2, or check out these other great shows I am performing on as well!april aimee gilmore girls winter

Thursday January 24: 8pm Airplane Mode at Cherry Tree Bar in Brooklyn

Friday January 25 : 10:30 @ UCB East Tickets Here

Monday January 28  Savage @ 8pm Fawkner in Brooklyn

Thursday January 31: 8pm Airplane Mode @ Cherry Tree Bar in Brooklyn

Saturday Feb 2 : The Ranger Zone February Show 8pm Branded Saloon in Brooklyn

Friday February 8: Karma Lounge

Monday February 11 : Savage @ 8pm at Fawkner in BK

Thursday Dec 13:  show 163 orchard st 8pm

New England Tour! Boston and Vermont Shows!

Friday Feb 15:  7:00 The Gas 

Saturday February 16 : The Comedy Studio and Mendoza Line

Sunday February 17: The Comedy Studio

Monday February 18: The Skinny Pancake in Burlington

Tuesday February 19: a Vermont show TBA

Wednesday Feb 20: The Comedy Studio in Boston

Thursday Feb 21: Airplane Mode Comedy Show @ 8 Cherry Tree Bar in BK (65 4th ave)